Class schedule

Our class schedule changes each season. Download a PDF of our seasonal schedule: Winter (Nov 1, 2018 РMarch 31, 2019)

We know your yoga practice is important to you so please don’t be late. We do lock the doors just before class starts. We recommend arriving a minimum of 10 – 15 minutes before scheduled class start time.

During the summer months, classes can fill up. Reservations are available below.

Please note: We are a small studio. If an instructor is sick we may have to cancel a class with short notice. We will post a notice on this page if a class is cancelled.

Current Classes

Week of Monday, January 14 - Sunday, January 20

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Thursday Jan 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Gentle Yoga, chairs optional (All abilites)
Saturday Jan 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Saturday Jan 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes

Week of Monday, January 21 - Sunday, January 27

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Jan 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Restorative Yoga (All abilites)
Thursday Jan 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Gentle Yoga, chairs optional (All abilites)
Saturday Jan 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Saturday Jan 26 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes

Week of Monday, January 28 - Sunday, February 3

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Jan 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Restorative Yoga (All abilites)
Thursday Jan 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Gentle Yoga, chairs optional (All abilites)
Saturday Feb 2 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Saturday Feb 2 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes

Week of Monday, February 4 - Sunday, February 10

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Feb 5 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Restorative Yoga (All abilites)
Thursday Feb 7 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Gentle Yoga, chairs optional (All abilites)
Saturday Feb 9 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Saturday Feb 9 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes

Week of Monday, February 11 - Sunday, February 17

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Feb 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Restorative Yoga (All abilites)
Thursday Feb 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Gentle Yoga, chairs optional (All abilites)
Saturday Feb 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Saturday Feb 16 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes

Week of Monday, February 18 - Sunday, February 24

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Feb 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Restorative Yoga (All abilites)
Thursday Feb 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Gentle Yoga, chairs optional (All abilites)
Saturday Feb 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Saturday Feb 23 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes

Week of Monday, February 25 - Sunday, March 3

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Feb 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Restorative Yoga (All abilites)
Thursday Feb 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Gentle Yoga, chairs optional (All abilites)
Saturday Mar 2 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Saturday Mar 2 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes

Week of Monday, March 4 - Sunday, March 10

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Mar 5 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Restorative Yoga (All abilites)
Thursday Mar 7 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Gentle Yoga, chairs optional (All abilites)
Saturday Mar 9 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Saturday Mar 9 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes

Week of Monday, March 11 - Sunday, March 17

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Mar 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Restorative Yoga (All abilites)
Friday Mar 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Gentle Yoga, chairs optional (All abilites)
Sunday Mar 17 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Sunday Mar 17 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes

Week of Monday, March 18 - Sunday, March 24

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Mar 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Restorative Yoga (All abilites)
Friday Mar 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Gentle Yoga, chairs optional (All abilites)
Sunday Mar 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Sunday Mar 24 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes

Week of Monday, March 25 - Sunday, March 31

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Mar 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Restorative Yoga (All abilites)
Friday Mar 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Gentle Yoga, chairs optional (All abilites)
Sunday Mar 31 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Sunday Mar 31 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes