Class schedule

Our class schedule changes each season. Download a PDF of our seasonal schedule: Winter (Nov 1, 2018 РMarch 31, 2019), Spring (April 1, 2019 РMay 31, 2019)

We know your yoga practice is important to you so please don’t be late. We do lock the doors just before class starts. We recommend arriving a minimum of 10 – 15 minutes before scheduled class start time.

During the summer months, classes can fill up. Reservations are available below.

Please note: We are a small studio. If an instructor is sick we may have to cancel a class with short notice. We will post a notice on this page if a class is cancelled.

Current Classes

Week of Monday, March 25 - Sunday, March 31

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Mar 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Restorative Yoga (All abilites)
Thursday Mar 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Gentle Yoga, chairs optional (All abilites)
Saturday Mar 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Saturday Mar 30 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Leanne Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes

Week of Monday, April 1 - Sunday, April 7

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Apr 2 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Yoga & Philosophy (All abilites)
Thursday Apr 4 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilites)
Saturday Apr 6 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow - 75 minutes (All abilities)
Saturday Apr 6 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities)

Week of Monday, April 8 - Sunday, April 14

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Apr 9 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Yoga & Philosophy (All abilites)
Thursday Apr 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilites)
Saturday Apr 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow - 75 minutes (All abilities)
Saturday Apr 13 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities)

Week of Monday, April 15 - Sunday, April 21

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Apr 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Yoga & Philosophy (All abilites)
Thursday Apr 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilites)
Saturday Apr 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow - 75 minutes (All abilities)
Saturday Apr 20 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities)
Sunday Apr 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am Darlene Tataryn Meditation with Darlene Tataryn

Week of Monday, April 22 - Sunday, April 28

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Apr 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Yoga & Philosophy (All abilites)
Thursday Apr 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilites)
Saturday Apr 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow - 75 minutes (All abilities)
Saturday Apr 27 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities)

Week of Monday, April 29 - Sunday, May 5

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday Apr 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Yoga & Philosophy (All abilites)
Thursday May 2 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilites)
Saturday May 4 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow - 75 minutes (All abilities)
Saturday May 4 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities)

Week of Monday, May 6 - Sunday, May 12

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday May 7 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Yoga & Philosophy (All abilites)
Thursday May 9 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilites)
Saturday May 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow - 75 minutes (All abilities)
Saturday May 11 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities)

Week of Monday, May 13 - Sunday, May 19

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday May 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Yoga & Philosophy (All abilites)
Thursday May 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilites)
Saturday May 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow - 75 minutes (All abilities)
Saturday May 18 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities)

Week of Monday, May 20 - Sunday, May 26

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday May 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Yoga & Philosophy (All abilites)
Thursday May 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilites)
Saturday May 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow - 75 minutes (All abilities)
Saturday May 25 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities)

Week of Monday, May 27 - Sunday, June 2

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Tuesday May 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Leanne Yoga & Philosophy (All abilites)
Thursday May 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilites)