Class schedule

Our class schedule changes each season. Download a PDF of our seasonal schedule: Spring (April 1, 2019 – May 31, 2019), Summer (June 1, 2019 – Sept 2, 2019)

We know your yoga practice is important to you so please don’t be late. We do lock the doors just before class starts. We recommend arriving a minimum of 10 – 15 minutes before scheduled class start time.

During the summer months, classes can fill up. Reservations are available below.

Please note: We are a small studio. If an instructor is sick we may have to cancel a class with short notice. We will post a notice on this page if a class is cancelled.

Current Classes

Week of Monday, February 17 - Sunday, February 23

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Sunday Feb 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am Leanne Restorative and Meditation (All abilities) - 75 minutes

Week of Monday, February 24 - Sunday, March 1

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Thursday Feb 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilities)
Saturday Feb 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Saturday Feb 29 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes

Week of Monday, March 2 - Sunday, March 8

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Thursday Mar 5 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilities)
Saturday Mar 7 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Saturday Mar 7 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Ron Slow Flow (All abilities) - 90 minutes
Sunday Mar 8 9:30 am - 10:45 am Leanne Restorative and Meditation (All abilities) - 75 minutes

Week of Monday, March 9 - Sunday, March 15

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Thursday Mar 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilities)
Saturday Mar 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes

Week of Monday, March 16 - Sunday, March 22

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Thursday Mar 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilities)
Saturday Mar 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes
Sunday Mar 22 9:30 am - 10:45 am Leanne Restorative and Meditation (All abilities) - 75 minutes

Week of Monday, March 23 - Sunday, March 29

Day Date Time Instructor Class
Thursday Mar 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am Leanne Yoga for Everybody (All abilities)
Saturday Mar 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am Leanne Flow (All abilities) - 75 minutes